Region Schwaben

Regionalvorsitzende

Ida-Anna Braun
Wagenbühl 16
87487 Wiggensbach
Tel. 08370 976135
Fax: 08370 976136
Mail: ida-anna.braun@kneipp-lv-bayern.de

 

 

Beirätin

Erika Schweizer
Schützenstraße 16
89407 Dillingen
Tel. 09071 4364
Mail: erika.schweizer@kneipp-lv-bayern.de
 

 


Beirätin

Armella Bisle
Vetterstraße 59
86609 Donauwörth
Tel. 0906 244442
Mail: armella.bisle@kneipp-lv-bayern.de

 

 

 

Region Franken / Oberpfalz

Regionalvorsitzende

Elfriede Eusemann
Pommelsbrunner Weg 12
91230 Happurg
Telefon: 09151 4665
Mail: elfriede.eusemann@kneipp-lv-bayern.de

 

 

Beirätin

Dorothea Schaal
Veilchenweg 5
96479 Weitramsdorf
Telefon: 09561-34419
Mail: dorothea.schaal@kneipp-lv-bayern.de

 

 

 

09561-34419

Beirat

Steffen Sander
Burggasse 7
97421 Schweinfurt
Tel. 09721 645145
Mail: steffen.sander@kneipp-lv-bayern.de

 

 

 


09561-34419

Region Niederbayern / Oberbayern

Regionalvorsitzender

Heinz Becker
Mühlenstraße 21b
83435 Bad Reichenhall
Tel. 08651 69548
Mail: heinz.becker@kneipp-lv-bayern.de

 

 

Beirätin

Gerda Pfaffeneder
Karmelitenplatz 10
93326 Abensberg
Tel. 09443 3396
Mail: pfaffeneder.abensberg@googlemail.com



Beirätin

Lydia Wolf
Schloßstraße 16
84187 Weng
Tel. 08702 1684
Fax: 08702 9484935
Mail: ly.wolf@gmx.de